Evening Presentations

HMI travels around the country each year visiting schools and hosting evening presentations for prospective students and their families. Please check back for updates to the admissions presentations schedule, and submit an info request to receive our viewbook. We also offer three online information sessions open to all intersted students and families; see below for details.

2016-2017 Presentations

Past:
    • Greenwich, CT
      • Feburary 1st, 2017
      • Boston, MA
        • January 31st, 2017
      • Online: Sunday, January 22nd, 2017
        • 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST
        • New York, NY
          • January 12th, 2017
          • Brooklyn, NY
            • January 10th, 2017
          • Los Angeles, CA
            • January 3rd, 2017
          • Online: Monday, December 19th, 2016
            • 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST
          • Louisville, KY
            • December 8th, 2018
           
          • Online: Tuesday, November 29th, 2016
            • 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST
            • Cleveland, OH
              • November 2nd, 2016
             
            • Twin Citites, MN
              • October 27th, 2016