Faculty & Staff

Liz Andrews

Humanities Faculty
B.A. University of Missouri-Columbia

Email: landrews@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x124

Chris Barlow

Co-Director of HMI Gap
M.A. Colorado College B.A. Colorado College

Email: cbarlow@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x112

Emily Baronich

Math Faculty
M.A. Western Washington University B.S. Canisius College

Email: ebaronich@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x120

Timbah Bell

Dean of the Apprentice Program
B.A. Whitman College

Email: tbell@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x108

Barrett Donovan

Alumni & Development Associate
B.A. Colorado College

Email: bdonovan@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x118

Aimee Goldstein

Administrative Assistant for the HMI Semester & Registrar

Email: agoldstein@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x106

Reed Holden

Director of Development (On Leave)
B.S. St. Lawrence University

Email: rholden@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x121

Tom Judge

Maintenance Manager

Email: tjudge@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x117

Dylan Kane

Math Faculty
M.A. Sposato Graduate School of Education B.A. Bowdoin College

Email: dkane@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x123