Faculty & Staff

Josh Alford

English Faculty
B.A. Loyola University Maryland

Email: jalford@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x125

Liz Andrews

Humanities Faculty
B.A. University of Missouri-Columbia

Email: landrews@hminet.org

Phone (Work): 124

Chris Barlow

Co-Director of HMI Gap
M.A. Colorado College B.A. Colorado College

Email: cbarlow@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x112

Dave Clark-Barol

Educator at Large
B.A. Middlebury College

Email: dcbarol@hminet.org

Phone (Work):

Andrew Cole

Head of the HMI Semester & Academic Dean
B.S. University of Victoria

Email: acole@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x127

Margi Dashevsky

Science Faculty
M.A. University of Colorado Boulder B.S. Dartmouth College

Email: mdashevsky@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x126

Stephen Eberhardt

Cook & Kitchen Manager
A.A. Sawyer School

Email: seberhardt@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x116

Aimee Goldstein

Administrative Assistant for the HMI Semester & Registrar

Email: agoldstein@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x106

Reed Holden

Director of Development
B.S. St. Lawrence University

Email: rholden@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x121

Libbey Holewski

Director of Programs
M.A. Prescott College B.S. University of Utah

Email: lholewski@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x107