Faculty & Staff

Liz Andrews

Humanities Faculty
B.A. University of Missouri-Columbia

Email: landrews@hminet.org

Phone (Work): 124

Chris Barlow

Co-Director of HMI Gap
M.A. Colorado College B.A. Colorado College

Email: cbarlow@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x112

Rebecca Behr

Cook & Kitchen Manager
B.S. Russell Sage College

Email: rbehr@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x116

Timbah Bell

Dean of the Apprentice Program
B.A. Whitman College

Email: tbell@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x108

Barrett Donovan

Alumni & Development Associate
B.A. Colorado College

Email: bdonovan@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x118

Aimee Goldstein

Administrative Assistant for the HMI Semester & Registrar

Email: agoldstein@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x106

Reed Holden

Director of Development
B.S. St. Lawrence University

Email: rholden@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x121

Libbey Holewski

Director of Programs
M.A. Prescott College B.S. University of Utah

Email: lholewski@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x107

Tom Judge

Maintenance Manager

Email: tjudge@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x117

Dylan Kane

Mathematics Faculty
B.A. Bowdoin College

Email: dkane@hminet.org

Phone (Work): x123