Admissions Presentations

HMI travels around the country each year visiting schools and hosting evening presentations for prospective students and their families. Please check back for updates to the admissions presentations schedule, and submit an info request to receive our viewbook. We also offer three online information sessions open to all interested students and families; see below for details.

Visit our vimeo page to watch a recording of our most recent online information session!

2017-2018 Presentations

Past Visits:
  • Baltimore, MD
    • February 4th, 2:00 PM EST
  • San Francisco, CA
    • Early – February
  • Manhattan, NY
    • January 29th, 7:00 PM EST
  • Fairfield, CT
    • January 30th, 7:00 PM EST
  • Boston, MA
    • January 31st, 7:00 PM EST
  • Online Info Session – Semester Specific
    • Tuesday, January 23rd, 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST
  • Raleigh-Durham, NC
    • January 28th, 6:45 PM EST
  • Los Angeles, CA
    • Thursday, January 18, 7PM PST
  • Chicago, IL
    • Mid-January
  • Minneapolis, MN
    • January 10th, 7:00 PM CST
  • Online Info Session #2, including a financial aid overview
    • Wednesday, December 20th, 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST
  • Raleigh-Durham and Charlotte, NC
    • Early December
  • Baltimore, MD
    • Early December
  • Washington, DC
    • Early December
  • Brooklyn, NY
    • December 5th, 7:00 PM EST
  • Larchmont, NY
    • December 4th, 6:30 PM EST
  • Online Info Session #1
    • November 20th, 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST
  • Philadelphia, PA and Northern New Jersey
    • Mid November
  • Richmond, VA
    • Mid November
  • Seattle, WA
    • November 9th, 7:00 PM PST
  • Hartford, CT
    • Early November
  • Providence, RI
    • Early November
  • Cleveland, OH
    • Early November
  • Portland, OR
    • Early November
  • Houston, TX
    • Mid-October
  • Dallas, TX
    • Mid-October